Appendix 1. The New Mexico HPV Pap Registry Steering Committee

The New Mexico HPV Pap Registry Steering Committee members participating are as follows: Nancy E. Joste, MD, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center and Tricore Reference Laboratories, Albuquerque, New Mexico; Walter Kinney, MD, Kaiser Permanente Northern California; Cosette M. Wheeler, PhD, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center; William C. Hunt, MS, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center; Deborah Thompson, MD MSPH, New Mexico Department of Health; Susan Baum, MD MPH, New Mexico Department of Health; Linda Gorgos, MD MSc, Alan Waxman, MD MPH, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center; David Espey MD, US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention; Jane McGrath MD, University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center; Steven Jenison, MD, Community Member; Mark Schiffman, MD MPH, US National Cancer Institute; Philip Castle, PhD MPH, Albert Einstein College of Medicine; Vicki Benard, PhD, US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention; Debbie Saslow, PhD, American Cancer Society; Jane J. Kim PhD, Harvard School of Public Health; Mark H. Stoler MD, University of Virginia; Jack Cuzick, PhD, Wolfson Institute of Preventive Medicine, London; Giovanna Rossi Pressley, MSc, Collective Action Strategies, and RWJF Center for Health Policy at University of New Mexico and Kevin English, RPh MPH, Albuquerque Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center (AASTEC).

Castle PE, Hunt WC, Langsfeld E, Wheeler CM. Three-year risk of cervical precancer and cancer after the detection of low-risk human papillomavirus genotypes targeted by a commercial test. Obstet Gynecol 2013;122.

The authors provided this information as a supplement to their article.

© Copyright 2013 American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists.