Appendix 1. Zika Working Group authors

Jennifer Baumgartner; Danielle Bloch; Sandhya Clark; Amy B. Dean; Bisram Deocharan; Andrea DeVito; Alan Dupuis; Ifeoma Ezeoke; Jie Fu; Reyes Garcia-Guzman; Gili Hrusa; Alex Illescas; Maryam Iqbal; Jasmine Jacobs-Wingo; Kimberly Johnson; Laura Kramer; Hannah Kubinson; Karen Kulas; Maura Lash; David Lee; Kristen Lee; Natasha Mcintosh; Morgan Moy; PHL Zika testing staff; Eric Peterson; Amado Punsalang; Alhaji Saffa; Altaf Shaikh; Vincent Streva; Kirsten St. George; Anna Tate; Katherine Whittemore; Ann Winters; Eliza Wilson; Susan Wong; David Yang; Mohammad Younis