## TABLE E-1 - List of Attendees Gunnar B.J. Andersson Rush University Medical Center Julia Babensee Georgia Institute of Technology R. Tracy Ballock The Cleveland Clinic Adele L. Boskey Hospital For Special Surgery Barbara Bovan Georgia Institute of Technology Susan Bukata University of Rochester Irshad Chaudry University of Alabama at Birmingham Arthur W. English **Emory School of Medicine** Stuart B. Goodman Stanford University Medical Center Kevin P. Granata Virginia Tech/Wake Forest University Josephine A. Hannafin Hospital For Special Surgery University of Texas, Health Science Center, San Antonio Stephen Harris John H. Healey Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center Johnny Huard Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Mount Sinai School of Medicine Karl Jepsen Bone and Joint Decade Toby King Georgia Institute of Technology Ramsey Kinney Joseph M. Lane Hospital For Special Surgery Marianne Legato Columbia University Gayle Lester National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases, NIH Ronald W. Lindsey Baylor College of Medicine Michael D. Lockshin Hospital For Special Surgery Louise McCullough University of Connecticut Joan McGowan National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases. NIH Jacquelvn McMillan Toronto Children's Hospital McGill University Jeffrey Mogil Sheila Muldoon Uniformed Services University George Muschler Cleveland Clinic Foundation Elizabeth R. Myers Hospital For Special Surgery

The University of Western Ontario

VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System

**Emory University School of Medicine** 

Hospital For Special Surgery

Northwestern Medical Center

University of Melbourne, Australia

University of Kansas Medical Center

Washington Children's Hospital

Case Western Reserve University

Hospital for Special Surgery

Mayo Medical Center

OrthoLogic Corp.

Mavo Clinic

University of Vermont

Children's Hospital Boston

University of Rochester School of Medicine

Office of Research on Women's Health, NIH

Earl G. Noble

Janet Rubin

Joyce Rudick

James Ryaby Robert L. Satcher Jr.

Sean P. Scully

Ego Seeman

Brian Snyder

Laura L. Tosi

Erica Urguhart

Matt Warman

Michael Yaszemski

Kim Templeton

Regis J. O'Keefe Cathleen Raggio

G. David Roodman

James Slauterbeck