#### Oxford Vascular Study group members (current research staff)

## Name

Prof Peter M Rothwell Dr Louise Silver Prof Sarah Pendlebury Dr Wilhelm Kuker Dr Alastair Webb Dr Linxin Li Dr Sara Mazzucco Dr Gabriel Yiin Dr Maria Tuna Dr Ramon Luengo-Fernandez Dr Lucy Binney Dr Ziyah Mehta Dr Sergei Gutnikov Ms Jean Brooks Dr Aubretia McColl Dr lain McGurgan Dr Robert Hurford Dr Dearbhla Kelly Ms Sarah Welch Ms Michelle Wilson Ms Fiona Cuthbertson Ms Ellen McCulloch Ms Sally Beebe Ms Karen Bowsher-Brown Ms Josephine Brooks Ms Susannah Rae Ms Emily-Rose Vaughan-Fowler Ms Robyn Harris Ms Anne-Marie Haigh Ms Amy Lawson **Dr Annette Burgess** Ms Deborah Poole Ms Julia Duerden

## Role

# Director **Research Coordinator** Senior Research Fellow Neuro-radiologist Senior Research Fellow Senior Statistician Database Manager **Research Secretary Clinical Research Fellow Clinical Research Fellow Clinical Research Fellow Clinical Research Fellow Research Nurse** Research physiotherapist Research physiotherapist **Research Nurse Research Nurse** Research Assistant Laboratory Manager Laboratory Technician Laboratory Technician

### Institution

University of Oxford University of Oxford