Appendix 1. Immunization and Emerging Infections Expert Work Group Roster

Chair

Laura E. Riley, MD

Members

Kevin A. Ault, MD

Richard Beigi, MD

William M. Callaghan, MD

Linda O'Neal Eckert, MD

Barbra M. Fisher, MD, PhD

Brenna L. Hughes, MD

Denise Jean Jamieson, MD

Howard Minkoff, MD

Flor Munoz, MD

Lois Ramondetta, MD

Neil S. Silverman, MD

Rhoda Sperling, MD

Geeta K. Swamy, MD

J. Martin Tucker, MD

Jennie Yoost, MD, MSc