Supplemental Appendix. Members of the ADQI 13 Workgroup

Chairs:

John Kellum: Center for Critical Care Nephrology and Department of Critical Care Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Mark Okusa: Division of Nephrology, Center for Immunity, Inflammation and Regenerative Medicine, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Claudio Ronco: Department of Nephrology Dialysis & Transplantation, San Bortolo Hospital and the International Renal Research Institute (IRRIV), Vicenza, Italy

Mitchell Rosner: Division of Nephrology, Center for Immunity, Inflammation and Regenerative Medicine, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Members:

Anupam Agarwal: Division of Nephrology, Department of Medicine, University of Alabama at Birmingham, and Birmingham Veterans Administration Medical Center, Birmingham, Alabama, USA

David P. Basile: Department of Cellular & Integrative Physiology and Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology, Indiana University, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Roland Blantz: Nephrology-Hypertension Division, University of California, San Diego, School of Medicine and VASDHS, San Diego, California USA

Joseph V. Bonventre: Renal Division, Department of Medicine, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA

Vincenzo Cantaluppi: Nephrology, Dialysis and Kidney Transplantation Unit, Department of Medical Sciences, University of Torino, Azienda Ospedaliera Città della Salute e della Scienza 'Molinette', Torino, Italy

Lakhmir S. Chawla: Department of Medicine, Division of Intensive Care Medicine and Division of Nephrology, Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Washington DC, USA

Zheng Dong: Department of Cellular Biology and Anatomy, Charlie Norwood VA Medical Center, Georgia Regents University, Augusta, Georgia, USA

Matthew Griffin: Regenerative Medicine Institute (REMEDI), School of Medicine, College of Medicine Nursing and Health Sciences, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland.

Raymond Harris: Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, Medical Center North, Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Benjamin Humphreys: Renal Division, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Department of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA 02115, USA

Can Ince: Department of Intensive Care, Erasmus MC University Hospital Rotterdam, 3000 Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Martin Matejovic: First Medical Department and Biomedical Centre, Faculty of Medicine in Plzen, Charles University in Prague, Teaching Hospital in Plzen, Czech Republic

Dianne McKay: Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Department of Medicine, University of California San Diego, La Jolla, California, USA.

Ravindra Mehta: Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Department of Medicine, University of California, San Diego, San Diego, California, USA

Bruce Molitoris: Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology and Department of Cellular and Integrative Physiology, Indiana University School of Medicine, and the Rouderbush Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Indianapolis, Indiana USA

Patrick Murray: School of Medicine and Medical Science, Health Sciences Centre, University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Masaomi Nangaku: Division of Nephrology and Endocrinology, the University of Tokyo Graduate School of Medicine, Japan

Peter Pickkers: Department of Intensive Care Medicine, Radboud University Medical Center, Nijmegen, Netherlands.

Didier Portilla: Division of Nephrology, Center for Immunity, Inflammation and Regenerative Medicine, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA 22908, USA

Hamid Rabb: Department of Medicine, School of Medicine, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland, USA.

Kai Singbartl: Center for Critical Care Nephrology and Department of Critical Care Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, Pettsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Sundararaman Swaminathan: Division of Nephrology, Center for Immunity, Inflammation and Regenerative Medicine, University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, VA 22908, USA

Robert Unwin: Division of Medicine, UCL Centre for Nephrology, University College London, London, UK

Li Yang: Renal Division, Peking University First Hospital, Beijing, China